Please wait while we switch to our Index
or click here

Founding President: Clarkson Farnsworth
President:  Charles H. Hill Secretary: William D. Carr
PresElect: John E. (Jack) Mitchell Fin.Secty: William I. McQueary 
1st Vice-Pres:  Leon Q. Neimeyer 2nd Vice-Pres: ----- Vacant -----
Treasurer: Angelo R. Masi 


Unauthorized duplication, dissemination, distribution, or copying of any
and all content and information contained within this web site is prohibited.

Webmaster info:
If you have any complaints about the structure of this site, it's layout or anything you're unhappy about
please send us a line at but be specific about your problems
and we just might fix them.